Appointment of Members to Joint Groups Outside the Local Government Act 1972

Joint Member Integration Board (5)

Nick Gowrley Glen Horn John Whitehead Andrew Stringer Penny Otton

Joint Housing Board* (3)

Nick Gowrley Lesley Mayes Sarah Mansel

Joint Staff Consultation Committee (3)

Matthew Hicks Derek Osborne David Whybrow

Joint Health and Safety Committee (4)

Jessica Fleming One seat Liberal Democrat Barry Humphreys Esther Jewson

Joint Gypsy and Traveller Steering Group (3)

Lavinia Hadingham Kevin Welsby Andrew Stringer

Shared Revenues Partnership Committee ** (2)

Derrick Haley John Whitehead

Substitutes: Kathie Guthrie Diana Kearsley

- * Appointed for term of office
- ** Also includes Ipswich Borough Council